Firm Profile   Firm Management   Awards

The Design Alliance Architects is lead by a team of Principals/Shareholders, each contributing a distinctive style of leadership, creativity and commitment to design which reflects the diversity and breadth of talent within our firm.

Jules Labarthe, AIA, NCARB

Martin E. Powell, AIA, NCARB, LEED® AP

L. Christian Minnerly, AIA, NCARB, LEED® AP

Sheri L. Spoharski, ASID, LEED® AP

Ann E. Lehman, COO